Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jennifer Cha, DMD, MS -  - Periodontist

Jennifer Cha, DMD, MS

Periodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in South Pasadena, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Cha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Cha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Weijian Z.
Submitted 01/22/22
I'm lucky to select a right dentist
Lien Wang T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cha and her staff were all very nice through the whole visit. She was very skillful, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Lei J.
Submitted 12/19/21
If you happen to be reading this review, consider your luck begin. Dr. Cha is not a rarefied gem, she is the 20 caret diamond in the world of dentistry, dentist or human being. Believe me, your luck starts here and keep coming when you designate Dr. Cha as you and your family's dentist. She is soooo talented, outstanding, and gorgeous like a super star, with gentle and sweet voice plus mother Teresa's heart. Don't you get curious? I had my full mouth implant done at her office. Before that I spent years researching and trying out different top notch dentists in Los Angeles. I even called out of State industry leaders, that's what they call themselves. But in the end I found out Dr. Cha is the true leader in tooth implant and genius born with the gift destined to be a dentist. My years of experience with Dr. Cha could have me keep talking to no end. I suggest you stop looking, just go to this place and try it out for yourself. You'd thank me for that. She has another office in Vegas, whichever is convenient for you. All staff members are top notch professional with sharp mind, fast pace, great memories, excellent customer service, quick responses...Just perfect place perfect people to work with. You'd be happy to know them. Outstanding service at an affordable price. My luck starts the day I met Dr. Cha. I could not thank her enough. She's a God sent. If you are like me born with a mouthful of poor teeth, stop reading, just go to this place. All your toothaches, headaches and heartaches stop there. New life begins.
Giovanni P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Wonderful
Doug P.
Submitted 10/17/21
I’m sure there are a lot of good periodontist out there available. I assume there’s even a handful of great periodontist available. But there is a difference between being great and being the best. As of today, I have the mouth, teeth and smile of my dreams. And the reason I am able to say this has everything to do with DR. JENNIFER CHA being my periodontist. And I’m writing this for the person that is considering DR. JENNIFER CHA and to tell you that you can have the best too, same as me, and you will know first hand everything I am saying here is true. You will know right away, that you have made the best decision. And the decision you made to have the best periodontist will be confirmed every time you have any dental work performed by DR. JENNIFER CHA. You will have the confidence that you are in the best hands available knowing that everything that can be done is being done for your best interest. When you are dealing with something as important as you mouth,teeth and smile it only makes sense to have the best. I can already foresee you be very thankful, like me, for however or whomever referred you to her. When its important I always go with the best. Go with DR. JENNIFER CHA. Go with the best.
Chang Ta L.
Submitted 10/10/21
Linda is very nice and helpful and Dr. Cha explains the treatment clearly. Feel very confortable.
Christine S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent service and professional honest advice. I feel in great trusting hands. Dr. Cha and her wonderful caring staff are the best.
David Z.
Submitted 11/24/20
Truly outstanding professional service of the highest level
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been seeing Dr. Cha for three years. She is amazingly talented and has not only an excellent professional manner, she has great clinical skills and gentle hands. I have complete trust in her opinions/decisions. As a physician, I am inherently hyper-critical. I cannot say enough about Dr. Cha and her staff.