Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jennifer Cha, DMD, MS -  - Periodontist

Jennifer Cha, DMD, MS

Periodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in South Pasadena, CA

5/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Dr. Jennifer Cha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jennifer Cha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila Zeta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Always excellent experience at Dr. Cha’s office. Highly recommend!
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
You can feel the care Dr Cha puts into her work.
Debra Wyum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Cha and her team are the BEST!!! I have been a patient going on 10 years and have never been disappointed. Always professional, courteous & caring... Debra Regan
Lei J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I would give Dr. Cha a 10-Star if I could. She is superb on all aspects beyond belief.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Cha is awesome!
Whee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very skillful and professional. No pain implants.
Glenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I've been going to Dr. Cha for years. She's the best!! That's why I still go to her and won't consider anyone else!
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience with Doctor Jennifer Cha and her staff was very good, my implant was pain free and looks perfect. The office is very nice with new equipment. I would recommend Doctor Cha too anyone.
Darlice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
She is personable she explains the procedure as she goes she’s compassionate the whole team is wonderful and I pray that God will continue to bless her practice.
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I highly recommend Dr. Cha. After some horrible dental experiences I am so happy to have been referred to Dr. Cha. From my experience Dr. Cha is very professional and extremely competent. The staff is also wonderful. Always very friendly and helpful. 5 star experience!
Nelson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Dr. Jennifer Cha provided a great, pain-free service. I am very satisfied. She’s the best at what she does and I highly recommend her.
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
My experience with Dr. Cha has been and continues to be of the very highest professional quality.
Weijian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I'm lucky to select a right dentist
Lien Wang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cha and her staff were all very nice through the whole visit. She was very skillful, and I would recommend her to anyone!
Lei J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
If you happen to be reading this review, consider your luck begin. Dr. Cha is not a rarefied gem, she is the 20 caret diamond in the world of dentistry, dentist or human being. Believe me, your luck starts here and keep coming when you designate Dr. Cha as you and your family's dentist. She is soooo talented, outstanding, and gorgeous like a super star, with gentle and sweet voice plus mother Teresa's heart. Don't you get curious? I had my full mouth implant done at her office. Before that I spent years researching and trying out different top notch dentists in Los Angeles. I even called out of State industry leaders, that's what they call themselves. But in the end I found out Dr. Cha is the true leader in tooth implant and genius born with the gift destined to be a dentist. My years of experience with Dr. Cha could have me keep talking to no end. I suggest you stop looking, just go to this place and try it out for yourself. You'd thank me for that. She has another office in Vegas, whichever is convenient for you. All staff members are top notch professional with sharp mind, fast pace, great memories, excellent customer service, quick responses...Just perfect place perfect people to work with. You'd be happy to know them. Outstanding service at an affordable price. My luck starts the day I met Dr. Cha. I could not thank her enough. She's a God sent. If you are like me born with a mouthful of poor teeth, stop reading, just go to this place. All your toothaches, headaches and heartaches stop there. New life begins.
Giovanni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Wonderful
Doug P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
I’m sure there are a lot of good periodontist out there available. I assume there’s even a handful of great periodontist available. But there is a difference between being great and being the best. As of today, I have the mouth, teeth and smile of my dreams. And the reason I am able to say this has everything to do with DR. JENNIFER CHA being my periodontist. And I’m writing this for the person that is considering DR. JENNIFER CHA and to tell you that you can have the best too, same as me, and you will know first hand everything I am saying here is true. You will know right away, that you have made the best decision. And the decision you made to have the best periodontist will be confirmed every time you have any dental work performed by DR. JENNIFER CHA. You will have the confidence that you are in the best hands available knowing that everything that can be done is being done for your best interest. When you are dealing with something as important as you mouth,teeth and smile it only makes sense to have the best. I can already foresee you be very thankful, like me, for however or whomever referred you to her. When its important I always go with the best. Go with DR. JENNIFER CHA. Go with the best.
Chang Ta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Linda is very nice and helpful and Dr. Cha explains the treatment clearly. Feel very confortable.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent service and professional honest advice. I feel in great trusting hands. Dr. Cha and her wonderful caring staff are the best.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Truly outstanding professional service of the highest level